Best SAT Test Prep Courses and Tutoring in Paris

Manhattan Review in Paris facilitates student achievement with a full range of prep services for the SAT. Our SAT offerings in Paris include on-site SAT prep courses, online SAT prep courses, private SAT tutoring plans, and SAT practice tests. Manhattan Review is a leading international test prep company that has taught thousands of students in Europe, North America, Asia, and Africa how to succeed on American standardized tests and get accepted to their chosen postsecondary degree programs. Founded in 1999, our company paces the industry with meticulously researched course materials, innovative instructional methodologies, and favorable student learning outcomes. Manhattan Review hires only the most qualified SAT tutors and instructors, who undergo rigorous additional training in our methods before entering the classroom. We teach our students how to most effectively approach the content of each SAT section, how to most efficiently organize their study time, and how to understand the pedagogical reasoning behind each type of SAT exercise. Students who enroll in our SAT prep courses or private tutoring plans receive the highest possible boost to their SAT scores and university admission prospects.

Flexibility is one of the keys to the success of our SAT teaching. Experienced educators realize that students derive the greatest benefit from variety in terms of learning approaches and styles. Manhattan Review's SAT prep courses, whether delivered on-site or online, include several different types of skill development, enhanced by the use of technology and multimedia. Our private SAT tutoring plans are precisely customized to the needs of the individual student, which produces rapid improvements. All SAT learning plans focus on student engagement, which promotes retention of the material. Students in Manhattan Review's SAT prep courses and private tutoring develop a framework for academic success that can be applied to the assimilation of any large body of knowledge. Our clients learn skills that can also be applied to their later college coursework. Contact us at your earliest convenience, and we'll be happy to provide you with further details on our SAT services for Paris students or to answer any questions you may have.

The effectiveness of Manhattan Review's SAT teaching is ultimately validated by the accomplishments of our students, who have been accepted to many of the world's top universities and gone on to rewarding professional lives. Manhattan Review clients have pursued and completed degrees at world-class institutions such as Stanford, Harvard, Princeton, Yale, the University of Chicago, the University of Pennsylvania, Cornell, Carnegie Mellon, Dartmouth, Brown, UC Berkeley, MIT, Georgetown, and many more. Thousands of our former students are now employed by Fortune 500 companies such as Archer Daniels Midland, State Farm Insurance, General Motors, and Valero Energy, and we also have past clients now working for Paris firms such as Air France, PAI Partners, Delcourt, and AccorHotels. With Manhattan Review's SAT prep courses and private tutoring, Paris students can begin working on their own future success right away.

SAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
  • SAT Classic Course

    Paris, France

  • Start: May 06, 2017

    End: Jun 24, 2017

    9 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • SAT Classic Course

    Paris, France

  • Start: May 21, 2017

    End: Jul 09, 2017

    24 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • SAT Classic Course

    Paris, France

  • Start: Jun 03, 2017

    End: Jul 22, 2017

    37 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • SAT Classic Course

    Paris, France

  • Start: Jun 18, 2017

    End: Aug 06, 2017

    52 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

SAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

SAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

SAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Apr 29, 2017

    End: Jun 17, 2017

    2 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: May 06, 2017

    End: Jun 24, 2017

    9 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: May 13, 2017

    End: Jul 01, 2017

    16 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: May 20, 2017

    End: Jul 08, 2017

    23 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: May 27, 2017

    End: Jul 15, 2017

    30 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 03, 2017

    End: Jul 22, 2017

    37 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 10, 2017

    End: Jul 29, 2017

    44 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 17, 2017

    End: Aug 05, 2017

    51 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 24, 2017

    End: Aug 12, 2017

    58 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 01, 2017

    End: Aug 19, 2017

    65 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

SAT Practice Tests

SAT Practice Tests

Paris

Phone: +33-1-8488-4204

Primary Course Venue:

L 219,1 Rue de la Liberation
78350 Jouy en Josas, France

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Paris SAT Tutor: Nestor P.

Nestor P., a native of San Antonio, Texas, has been a Manhattan Review SAT tutor since 2011. He is a graduate of the University of Texas-Austin and Rice University, with bachelor's and master's degrees in history. His undergraduate studies were partially funded by a merit scholarship based on his SAT scores, which were in the top 1% of all test-takers. He has been teaching SAT prep in Paris for the past two years.

Nestor's group classroom and one-on-one tutoring clients have been accepted to several selective universities, including Princeton, Brown, CalTech, the University of Wisconsin-Madison, and the University of Southern California. In addition to his SAT tutoring duties, he is employed by a Paris-based publisher, where he helps review submissions for potential publication. His hobbies include archery, playing video games, and riding motorcycles.