SAT Prep Courses in Marseilles (France)

SAT Prep Courses in Marseilles

Manhattan Review stands as Marseilles' unparalleled resource for SAT preparation, providing an exquisite array of tailored services that cater to the unique learning requirements of each student. In Marseilles, students preparing for the SAT have various options, including face-to-face prep courses, virtual group instruction, private tutoring, and mock exams. As a renowned educational organization, we have been providing these services since 1999 and have branches in major cities across the globe. Our test prep instruction has helped numerous students achieve their desired test scores and secure college admissions. We pride ourselves on being the only SAT preparation company primarily catering to international students. At Manhattan Review, we offer SAT learning plans that are both meticulous and thorough, covering all aspects of SAT content. We also emphasize developing test-taking abilities and strategies that help students make the most of their study plans. We encourage you to contact our Marseilles office today to gain further insights into Manhattan Review's SAT classes, tutoring packages, and other services. We look forward to discussing the most suitable SAT preparation option that aligns with your unique learning style, schedule, and academic objectives.

The SAT, administered by the College Board, frequently releases data on the performance of testers. Based on the latest report, which analyzed the past three years of testing, the median combined score (derived from the Writing and Math portions) for all students who took the exam during this timeframe was approximately 1050. Around 33% of individuals who took the test scored 1150 or higher. The 1300, 1400, and 1500 scores corresponded to the 86th, 94th, and 98th percentiles, respectively. To gain admission to prestigious universities, students usually need to attain a minimum score of 1400, and in certain instances, the average scores required are even above that. At Yale University, for example, nearly 90% of the student body achieved Math scores of 700 or above, while approximately 93% attained scores of 700 or higher in Evidence-Based Reading and Writing. Consequently, prospective Yale applicants should regard a composite score of 1400 as the absolute minimum requirement for their application to be reviewed with significance.

Manhattan Review's SAT preparation courses and personalized tutoring programs consistently aid in securing admission to prestigious undergraduate programs with stringent admission criteria. Our clients who have prepared for the test in Marseilles and various other cities have successfully gained acceptance to the California Institute of Technology (Caltech), Amherst College, Williams College, Stanford University, Dartmouth University, Franklin W. Olin College of Engineering, the University of California-Berkeley, Harvey Mudd College, Washington University in St. Louis, Yale, the Swarthmore College, Pomona College, the University of Wisconsin-Madison, Columbia, Grinnell College, Cornell, the University of Chicago, and many more. Former students of Manhattan Review have successfully secured positions at numerous Global Fortune 500 companies, such as Sysco, Dell Technologies, Lockheed Martin, Boeing, and JBS. Some of our past Marseilles students are now employed by the city's top firms, including Airbus, COMEX, La Provence, RTM, and SNCM. Manhattan Review has assisted many individuals residing in Marseilles in embarking on a path of triumph and achievement. Start your journey towards a prosperous future by enrolling with us today.

SAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person

  • SAT Classic Course

    Marseilles, France

  • Start: Apr 27, 2024

    End: Jun 15, 2024

    12 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • SAT Classic Course

    Marseilles, France

  • Start: May 12, 2024

    End: Jun 30, 2024

    27 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • SAT Classic Course

    Marseilles, France

  • Start: May 25, 2024

    End: Jul 13, 2024

    40 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • SAT Classic Course

    Marseilles, France

  • Start: Jun 09, 2024

    End: Jul 28, 2024

    55 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

SAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

SAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

SAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online

  • Start: Apr 20, 2024

    End: Jun 08, 2024

    5 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Apr 27, 2024

    End: Jun 15, 2024

    12 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: May 04, 2024

    End: Jun 22, 2024

    19 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: May 11, 2024

    End: Jun 29, 2024

    26 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: May 18, 2024

    End: Jul 06, 2024

    33 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: May 25, 2024

    End: Jul 13, 2024

    40 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 01, 2024

    End: Jul 20, 2024

    47 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 08, 2024

    End: Jul 27, 2024

    54 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 15, 2024

    End: Aug 03, 2024

    61 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 22, 2024

    End: Aug 10, 2024

    68 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

SAT Practice Tests

SAT Practice Tests

SAT Prep Course Marseilles - Photo of Student Jeleine Toussarz

I like his walkthrough of the problems. Also the strategies he gave. It helped me improve my English and writing. I went up on my SAT scores.
- Jeleine Toussarz (This student took our SAT preparation course)

Marseilles

Primary Course Venue:

Radisson Blu Hotel
Marseille Vieux Port
38 Quai de Rive Neuve
13007 Marseille, France

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Marseilles SAT Tutor: Maël G.

Maël, who grew up in Marseilles, received a university education from highly acclaimed institutions in the United States. He holds undergraduate and graduate degrees in history from Sorbonne University. In 2001, he began his career as an SAT tutor in the Swiss Alps and later spent several years as a primary teacher there. 

Maël returned to his cherished hometown of Marseilles in 2020 and enthusiastically began a new chapter as an SAT prep course, and private tutoring plans teacher at Manhattan Review. Utilizing his expertise, he adeptly managed in-person and virtual formats, guaranteeing students a top-notch education. Thanks to his guidance, numerous students have achieved impressive SAT scores and gained admission to prestigious universities such as Williams College, Princeton University, and the Claremont Colleges. He also remains dedicated to educating students in sciences at the secondary level, contributing his expertise as a faculty member at a school located in the Marseilles region.

Fill out Info Request